Pretty Little Liars (television)

Pretty Little Liars (television) Hour-long series on ABC Family, debuting on June 8, 2010. Four of the prettiest girls in Rosewood, Pennsylvania, a perfect little town, harbor dark secrets, which an anonymous foe seems to know all about. Stars Lucy Hale (Aria Montgomery), Ashley Benson (Hanna Marin), Troian Bellisario (Spencer Hastings), Shay Mitchell (Emily Fields), Sasha Pieterse (Alison DiLaurentis), Ian Harding (Ezra Fitz), Chad Lowe (Byron Montgomery), Holly Marie Combs (Ella Montgomery). Based on the novels by Sara Shepard. Produced by ABC Family, Alloy Entertainment, and Warner Horizon Television.