Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (television)

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (television) Half-hour CG animated series on Disney Channel, premiering on May 5, 2006. The “Sensational Six”—Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Goofy, and Pluto—star in a music-filled series for preschoolers designed to encourage problem-solving and promote early math skills. The show combines the timeless characters with modern 21st century devices that help solve the day’s challenge. Voices include Wayne Allwine (Mickey), Russi Taylor (Minnie), Bill Farmer (Goofy, Pluto), Tony Anselmo (Donald), Tress MacNeille (Daisy, Chip, Dale). Bret Iwan took over for Mickey with episodes beginning in 2012.