Marvel’s The Punisher (television)

Marvel’s The Punisher (television) Series released on Netflix beginning Nov. 17, 2017, and ending Jan. 18, 2019. After exacting revenge on those responsible for the death of his wife and children, Frank Castle uncovers a conspiracy that runs far deeper than New York’s criminal underworld. Now known throughout the city as The Punisher, he must discover the truth about injustices that affect more than his family alone. Stars Jon Bernthal (Frank Castle/Punisher), Ben Barnes (Billy Russo), Ebon Moss-Bachrach (David Lieberman/Micro), Amber Rose Revah (Dinah Madani), Deborah Ann Woll (Karen Page). 13 hour-long episodes, released simultaneously. A spin-off of Marvel’s Daredevil. Produced by Marvel Television in association with ABC Studios.