Marvel’s The Defenders (television)

Marvel’s The Defenders (television) Series released on Netflix beginning Aug. 18, 2017. Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage, and Iron Fist join forces to take on common enemies as a sinister conspiracy threatens New York City. Stars Finn Jones (Danny Rand), Mike Colter (Luke Cage), Charlie Cox (Daredevil), Jessica Henwick (Colleen Wing), Krysten Ritter (Jessica Jones), Sigourney Weaver (Alexandra). 8 hour-long episodes, released simultaneously. Produced by ABC Studios and Marvel Television.