Marvel’s Daredevil (television)

Marvel’s Daredevil (television) Series released on Netflix beginning April 10, 2015 and ending on Oct. 19, 2018. Matt Murdock, blinded as a young boy, is imbued with extraordinary senses, and he fights against injustice by day as a lawyer and by night as the super hero Daredevil in modern-day Hell’s Kitchen, New York City. Stars: Charlie Cox (Daredevil), Deborah Ann Woll (Karen Page), Elden Henson (Foggy Nelson), Rosario Dawson (Claire Temple), Vincent D’Onofrio (Kingpin), Ayelet Zurer (Vanessa Marianna), Bob Gunton (Leland Owlsley), Toby Leonard Moore (Wesley), Vondie Curtis-Hall (Ben Urich). Filmed in New York City. From Marvel Television and ABC Studios.