Little House on the Prairie (television)

Little House on the Prairie (television) Five-part six-hour series airing on The Wonderful World of Disney beginning March 26, 2005, and continuing on April 2, 9, 16, and 23, about a pioneer family’s travels across the Kansas Territory at the turn of the century. Directed by David L. Cunningham. Stars Cameron Bancroft (Charles Ingalls), Erin Cottrell (Caroline Ingalls), Danielle Ryan Churchran (Mary), Kyle Chavarria (Laura). From the book by Laura Ingalls Wilder. Filmed near Calgary, Alberta, by Voice Pictures, Inc.