Little Fires Everywhere (television)

Little Fires Everywhere (TV) Drama miniseries; premiered March 18, 2020, on Hulu. The story explores the intertwined fates of the picture-perfect Richardson family and an enigmatic mother and daughter who upend their lives. Based on the 2017 book by Celeste Ng. Stars Reese Witherspoon (Elena Richardson), Kerry Washington (Mia Warren), Joshua Jackson (Bill Richardson), Rosemarie DeWitt (Linda McCullough), Jade Pettyjohn (Lexie Richardson), Jordan Elsass (Trip Richardson), Gavin Lewis (Moody Richardson), Megan Stott (Izzy Richardson), Lexi Underwood (Pearl Warren), Huang Lu (Bebe). Produced by Hello Sunshine, Simpson Street, and ABC Signature Studios.