FlashForward (television)

FlashForward (television) Series on ABC debuting on September 24, 2009, and ending May 27, 2010. A mysterious event causes the entire world to black out for 137 seconds, causing mayhem but also giving everybody an unnerving glimpse of the future exactly six months ahead. FBI agent Mark Benford leads an investigation as to what might have been responsible. Stars Joseph Fiennes (Mark Benford), John Cho (Demitri Noh), Jack Davenport (Lloyd Simcoe), Sonya Walger (Olivia Benford), Courtney B. Vance (Stanford Wedeck), Brian O’Byrne (Aaron Stark), Christine Woods (Janis Hawk), Zachary Knighton (Bryce Varley), Peyton List (Nicole Kirby), Dominic Monaghan (Simon). From HBO Entertainment and ABC Studios.