Station 19 (television) 

Station 19 (television) Drama series, a spinoff from Grey’s Anatomy, on ABC, debuting Mar. 22, 2018. In Seattle, a group of heroic firefighters at Fire Station 19, from captain to newest recruit, risk their lives and hearts both in the line of duty and off the clock. All firefighters there are also trained EMTs, and the crew of Station 19 is second to none. Stars Jaina Lee Ortiz (Andy Herrera), Miguel Sandoval (Captain Pruitt), Grey Damon (Jack Gibson), Danielle Savre (Maya Bishop), Okieriete Onaodowan (Dean Miller), Jason George (Ben Warren). From ABC Studios.