Red Widow (television)

Red Widow (television)  One-hour drama, debuting on ABC on March 3, 2013, and ending May 5, 2013.  Marta Walraven is a stay-at-home mom in Marin County, California, but the brutal murder of her husband opens up a complicated story of organized crime and Bratva, Russian gangsters in San Francisco.  Hounded by the FBI on one hand and an international crime boss on the other, Marta hunts for the truth about her husband’s death while struggling to keep her three children safe.  In doing so she discovers a tenacity she never knew she had.  Stars Radha Mitchell (Marta Walraven), Sterling Beaumon (Gabriel Walraven), Clifton Collins (James Ramos), Luke Goss (Luther), Suleka Mathew (Dina Tomlin), Erin Moriarty (Natalie Walraven), Jaime Ray Newman (Kat Castillo), Jakob Salvati (Boris Walraven).  Based on a Dutch series, Penoza.  Produced by ABC Studios in association with Endemol Studios.