No Ordinary Family (television)

No Ordinary Family (television) ABC drama series, debuted on September 28, 2010, and ended on April 5, 2011. During a plane trip on a family vacation, Jim and Stephanie and their two children crash land into the Amazon River. They soon discover that something is not quite right. Each of them now possesses unique and distinct superpowers. They try to find purpose for their new powers, as they try to save and savor their family life. Stars Michael Chiklis (Jim Powell), Julie Benz (Stephanie Powell), Romany Malco (George St. Cloud), Tate Donovan (Mitch McCutcheon), Autumn Reeser (Katie Andrews), Christina Chang (Yvonne Cho), Kay Panabaker (Daphne Powell), Jimmy Bennett (JJ Powell). From ABC Studios.