Get in the Groove with The Muppets Mayhem

Rock is how they roll! Before The Muppets Mayhem premieres with all episodes on Wednesday, May 10, co-creator and co-executive producer Jeff Yorkes and star Lilly Singh are taking D23: The Official Disney Fan Club behind the scenes of the new Disney+ Original series. Watch the video below to discover how The Electric Mayhem Band—Dr. Teeth on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar, Zoot on saxophone, and Lips on trumpet—will embark upon on an epic, music-filled journey to record its first-ever studio album!