In a scene from the movie Descendants: The Rise of Red, Rita Ora as the Queen of Hearts wears a blood-red satin gown. The gown features a round collar adorned with ruched fabric in the same deep red hue, creating a heart-shaped illusion rising from her shoulders. Around her neck, she wears a paneled neck cuff with a large, heart-shaped pendant dangling from it. Completing her ensemble is a blood-red crown adorned with black hearts, and she has straight, raven-red hair. She wears sheer red lace gloves embellished with beads and sequins—and her left arm, lifted up, is adorned with long finger gloves sparkling with red stones.

Everything Coming to Disney+ in July 2024

Summer is in full swing—and so is the excitement on Disney+. From the daring VKs of Descendants: The Rise of Red to the mysterious depths of a galaxy far, far away in The Acolyte, get ready for a July filled with unforgettable adventures and cinematic magic.

All titles coming to Disney+ in July are listed below:

Monday, July 1

  • Attack of the Red Sea Sharks
  • Baby Sharks in the City
  • Shark Attack 360 (S1, 8 Episodes)
  • Shark Beach with Anthony Mackie: Gulf Coast
  • Shark vs. Ross Edgley
  • Sharks Gone Viral
  • Supersized Sharks

Tuesday, July 2
The Acolyte (Episode 6 at 6 p.m. PT)

Wednesday, July 3
Bluey Minisodes (First 7 minisodes streaming)

Tuesday July 9
The Acolyte (Episode 7 at 6 p.m. PT)

Friday, July 12
Disney Descendants (Sing-Along Version)
Disney Descendants 2 (Sing-Along Version)
Descendants 3 (Sing-Along Version)
Descendants: The Rise of Red (Premiere)

Monday, July 15
Angels in the Outfield  

Tuesday, July 16
The Acolyte (Episode 8 at 6 p.m. PT)

Wednesday, July 17
America’s Funniest Home Videos (S27-29, 66 Episodes)
Pupstruction (S1, 4 Episodes)

Friday, July 19
EPCOT Becoming: Inside the Transformation  

Sunday, July 21
NFL Flag Football Championship

  • Boys 15 & Under Final (3-4 p.m. PT)
  • Girls 18 & Under Final (4-5 p.m. PT)

Wednesday, July 24
Firebuds (S2, 13 Episodes)

Wednesday, July 31
Mickey Mouse Funhouse (S3, 5 Episodes)
Minnie’s Bow-Toons: Camp Minnie (S1, 6 Episodes)