State of Georgia (television)

State of Georgia (television) Half-hour comedy series on ABC Family, premiering on June 29, 2011, and ending on August 17, 2011. Georgia, an aspiring actress with a larger-than-life personality, and her science geek best friend try to make headway in New York City. Stars Raven-Symoné (Georgia Chamberlin), Majandra Delfino (Jo), Loretta Devine (Aunt Honey), Kevin Covals (Lewis), Jason Rogel (Leo). An ABC Studios production.