Mickey Mouse (television)

mickey-mouse-televisionMickey Mouse (television) Series of Mickey Mouse cartoons released online, on Disney Channel, and on additional formats.  The shorts have a slapstick feel of classic Mickey Mouse combined with contemporary direction and pacing.  Each cartoon finds Mickey in a different modern setting.  Titles include Croissant de Triomphe (March 8, 2013), New York Weenie (June 24, 2013), No Service (June 28, 2013), Yodelberg (June 29, 2013), Tokyo Go (July 12, 2013), Stayin’ Cool (July 19, 2013).  Executive producer and director is Paul Rudish; Mickey Mouse is voiced by Chris Diamantopoulos.