Book of Pooh, The (television)

Book of Pooh, The (television) Original series on Disney Channel beginning January 22, 2001. The Pooh characters are presented in stories utilizing the 300-year-old art of Bunraku puppetry with computer-generated sets. Voices include Jim Cummings (Winnie the Pooh, Tigger), John Fiedler (Piglet), Ken Sansom (Rabbit), Peter Cullen (Eeyore), André Stojka (Owl), Stephanie D’Abruzzo (Kessie), Paul Tiesler (Christopher Robin).