Mouseketeers A total of 39 talented kids originally performed on the 1950s Mickey Mouse Club; there were 24 regulars the first season. The 39 Mouseketeers were Nancy Abbate, Don Agrati, Sherry Alberoni, Sharon Baird, Billie Jean Beanblossom, Bobby Burgess, Lonnie Burr, Tommy Cole, Johnny Crawford, Dennis Day, Eileen Diamond, Dickie Dodd, Mary Espinosa, Bonnie Lynn Fields, Annette Funicello, Darlene Gillespie, Judy Harriet, Cheryl Holdridge, Linda Hughes, Dallas Johann, John Lee Johann, Bonni Lou Kern, Charley Laney, Larry Larsen, Cubby O’Brien, Karen Pendleton, Paul Petersen, Lynn Ready, Mickey Rooney, Jr., Tim Rooney, Mary Lynn Sartori, Bronson Scott, Michael Smith, Jay-Jay Solari, Ronald Steiner, Margene Storey, Mark Sutherland, Doreen Tracey, Don Underhill.  The adult leaders were Jimmie Dodd and Roy Williams, aided occasionally by Bob Amsberry.

There were 12 Mouseketeers on the new Mickey Mouse Club (1977-1978): Billy “Pop” Attmore, Scott Craig, Nita Dee, Mindy Feldman, Angel Florez, Allison Fonte, Shawnte Northcutte, Kelly Parsons, Julie Piekarski, Todd Turquand, Lisa Whelchel, Curtis Wong.

The latest version of the Mickey Mouse Club on Disney Channel (1989-1994) added 34 additional kids to the Mouseketeer list, though they were not actually called Mouseketeers: Josh Ackerman, Christina Aguilera, Lindsey Alley, Rhona Bennett, Nita Booth, Mylin Brooks, Brandy Brown, Blain Carson, J.C. Chasez, Braden Danner, Nikki DeLoach, T.J. Fantini, Albert Fields, Dale Godboldo, Ryan Gosling, Tiffini Hale, Chase Hampton, Roqué Herring, David Kater, Tony Lucca, Ricky Luna, Tate Lynche, Deedee Magno, Jennifer McGill, Terra McNair, Ilana Miller, Jason Minor, Matt Morris, Kevin Osgood, Damon Pampolina, Keri Russell, Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, Marc Worden. Adult leaders were Fred Newman and Mowava Pryor, with the latter succeeded by Terri Misner in 1991.