Pollyanna-versary

 
TODAY:
4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET

“A Delightful Chat with Hayley Mills”
Hosted by Leonard Maltin and Jessie Maltin

As a perfect prelude to the film, we invite you to tune in to a delightful chat with Disney Legend, Hayley Mills, and noted film historians Leonard Maltin and Jessie Maltin. We’ll revisit Hayley’s first meeting with Walt Disney, her first Disney film, the timeless message of this heartwarming film, and so much more!

 

5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET

Pollyanna Watch Party with D23

We next invite you to watch Pollyanna and live tweet with D23 and the Walt Disney Archives. We’ll share some exciting history and insights as Disney fans everywhere watch together!

Pollyanna streaming now on Disney+

Join the conversation and follow along using: #D23GladGame and #AtHomeWithD23 with @DisneyD23 on Twitter!