star wars

Star Wars: The Clone Wars Cast Reunion Challenge, presented by D23

GENERAL MEMBER EVENT
Friday
May
08
D23.com and Social Channels

To celebrate the release of the final episode of the final season on Disney+, D23 is bringing you an exclusive cast reunion from the hit series Star Wars: The Clone Wars!

We are excited to bring together members of the cast to look back on seven incredible seasons as well as “test them in the ways of the Force” with The Clone Wars trivia!

Talent includes:

  • Ashley Eckstein, voice of Ahsoka Tano
  • Catherine Taber, voice of Padmé Amidala
  • Dee Bradley Baker, voice of Clone Troopers, Captain Rex
  • James Arnold Taylor, voice of Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Matt Lanter, voice of Anakin Skywalker
  • Sam Witwer, voice of Darth Maul
  • Tom Kane, narrator and voice of Yoda

Hosted by D23’s Justin Arthur, we invite you to stream the conversation and play along at home. It’s the perfect way to celebrate the epic finale of the beloved series!

Afterwards, be sure to watch (or watch again!) the final episode of Star Wars: The Clone Wars streaming on Disney+ beginning Monday, May 4, and live tweet with us using #CloneWarsChallenge!

Friday, May 8 at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST
Star Wars: The Clone Wars Cast Reunion Challenge, presented by D23

Where to watch:
D23.com
Facebook.com/DisneyD23
YouTube.com/DisneyD23

Friday, May 8 at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST
Star Wars: The Clone Wars final episode “Victory and Death” Watch Party
Live tweet along with us using #CloneWarsChallenge and #AtHomeWithD23

Where to watch:
Disney+