muppets treasure island watch party

Muppet Treasure Island – D23 Watch Party

GENERAL MEMBER EVENT
Tuesday
Feb
16
D23.com and Social Channels

We’ve got Cabin Fever, too! Join D23: The Official Disney Fan Club as Muppet Mayhem ensues celebrating the 25th anniversary of Muppet Treasure Island with our “Cabin Fever” Watch Party!

First set sail with a special look behind the “seas” with a panel of some of the swashbuckling crew that brought this high-seas adventure to the big screen! Join Director Brian Henson, Puppeteers Dave Goelz and Bill Barretta, Jim Hawkins actor Kevin Bishop, and host Leigh Slaughter, Vice President of Muppets Studio, as they share stories about bringing Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic pirate tale to the screen in the most Muppetational way! This video will be available after 3 p.m. EST/12 p.m. PST.

Watch Here: D23.com  |  Facebook.com/DisneyD23  |  YouTube.com/DisneyD23

Then drop anchor to Disney+ and Twitter as D23 and some of your favorite Muppets live tweet along with Muppet Treasure Island. We’ll uncover some buried gems as fans everywhere watch together!

HOW TO JOIN

Watch Party at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST

Twitter.com/DisneyD23

Join the conversation & follow along using: #D23MuppetMayhem

Muppet Treasure Island streaming now on Disney+.

Watch D23.com all week long for more Muppet Mayhem and be sure to watch A Muppetational Legacy with D23 premiering Thursday, February 18 at 7 p.m. EST/4:00 p.m. PST as Brian Henson, Dave Goelz, Bill Barretta, and host Leigh Slaughter share personal stories that look at the remarkable legacy of Jim Henson and the Muppets!