pollyanna virtual event

D23 Pollyanna-versary Celebrate 60 Glad Years with Hayley Mills!

GENERAL MEMBER EVENT
Friday
May
22
D23.com and Social Channels

D23 is celebrating the sunshine of Walt Disney’s classic film, Pollyanna! Whether it be your first viewing or 60th, we invite you to join in a “glad game,” create a rainbow maker, and join us for a special watch party preluded by a virtual conversation with Pollyanna herself, Disney Legend Hayley Mills!

Join in the fun all week long with:

#D23GladGame
In the story of Pollyanna, one of her most endearing qualities is her “Glad Game” that gives the town of Harrington a whole new outlook. Throughout the week, we invite you to join our own #D23GladGame as we share delightful things for you to do at home and spread some “gladness” of your own!

Follow @DisneyD23 on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook to play along!

Friday, May 22
Be sure to join this wonderful two-part afternoon event to kick off Memorial Day weekend—you’ll be glad you did!

Premiering at 4 p.m. PST / 7 p.m. EST
“A Delightful Chat with Hayley Mills”

Hosted by Leonard Maltin and Jessie MaltinAs a perfect prelude to the film, we invite you to tune in to a delightful chat with Disney Legend, Hayley Mills, and noted film historians Leonard Maltin and Jessie Maltin. We’ll revisit Hayley’s first meeting with Walt Disney, her first Disney film, the timeless message of this heartwarming film, and so much more!

Where to watch:
D23.com
Facebook.com/DisneyD23
YouTube.com/DisneyD23

Watch Party at 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST
Pollyanna Watch Party with D23
We next invite you to watch Pollyanna and live tweet with D23 and the Walt Disney Archives. We’ll share some exciting history and insights as Disney fans everywhere watch together!

Pollyanna streaming now on Disney+

Join the conversation & follow along using: #D23GladGame and #AtHomeWithD23
with @DisneyD23 on Twitter!